CONTACT US

President - Chuck Stowe - president@nctae.com
Secretary - Rikki Gibbs - secretary@nctae.com
Treasurer - Ellen Wharton - treasurer@nctae.com
Advocacy
Matt Ringrose -
advocacy@nctae.com

Enrichment -  
Chris Veneris -    
enrichment@nctae.com

NC Young Playwrights - 
Emily Klingman - 
festival@nctae.com                          

NC Young Playwright - Script Submission -
Chad Schuermeyer
submissions@nctae.com

Development and Vendor Information-
Heather Achter - 
development@nctae.com
 
Membership -
Joseph Byrd - 
membership@nctae.com
 
Website Manager -
Ellen Wharton - 
website@nctae.com

Let's Talk

North Carolina Theatre Arts Educators

P.O. Box 16662
Asheville, NC  28816-0662

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Your details were sent successfully!